SALLE TV.jpg

Availability and reservations

Camping Grand Bornand | Camping L'Escale près D'annecy Haute Savoie

Group

Located between Annecy and Chamonix, why not hold your event in a unique and privileged setting
IMG_9935 (1024x683).jpg
Weddings, seminars, family reunions, product launch events.... An ideal setting to be able to offer your guests somewhere to stay, thanks to its variety of accommodation options and parking facilities. What better way to enjoy an event without having to worry about the practical side of things. We can accommodate you all in the same place (up to 76 people) or separately in adjacent cottages. Find out more about our nightly, weekend and short break deals, with or without hotel services. Whatever your requirements or budget, we will find a tailor-made solution for hosting your guests or employees, whether it be for just one night or longer.
*Do you manage a camping van club, or are you in charge of a summer camp? With more than 3 hectares of space, L’Escale campsite can accommodate groups of adults or children. We will find you suitable campsite pitches, so you can all stay together and also be near the sanitary facilities. We’ll also provide a room for you to all meet up in the evenings, together with a BBQ and picnic tables.
Ask us for a quote: contact@campinglescale.com or phone: 04.50.02.20.69
*For your meals, business dinners, brunch, pre-dinner drinks, breakfasts, we’ll be delighted to welcome your guests to our restaurant, “A La Ferme du Pépé”. With a room for up to 80 people, and a typically Savoyard setting, we offer you the highest quality cuisine and service. You can also book the whole restaurant for private events.
Ask us how we can help: contact@lafermedupepe.com or phone: 04.50.02.76.63
“For your wedding hall or meeting space, we recommend ‘L’Espace Grand Bo’ which will certainly live up to your event expectations.
L’Escale is just 50 m from ‘L’Espace Grand Bo’. These multi-purpose halls are suitable for weddings, receptions, conferences as well as other events. ‘L’Espace Grand Bo’ has nearly 2300 m2 of flexible and functional event space. Located in exceptional surroundings, between Lake Annecy and Mont Blanc, this beautiful and unique setting is perfect for your events and meetings. The room space is entirely flexible and can be kept together or divided up into smaller spaces. What’s more, the rooms are equipped with high quality fixtures and fittings.
Get in touch with l'Espace Grand Bo by email accueil@espacegrandbo.com or telephone: 04.50.02.78.37

SALLE TV.jpg

Réservations & disponibilités

Camping Grand Bornand | Camping L'Escale près D'annecy Haute Savoie

Groupe

Entre Annecy et Chamonix, imaginez votre évènement dans un cadre unique
IMG_9935 (1024x683).jpg

*Mariage, Séminaire, Cousinade, Soirée de Lancement d’un produit… Idéal pour loger ses invités en Résidence grâce à sa capacité de couchages et au parking pour laisser sa voiture et profitez des festivités en toute tranquillité. Nous pouvons vous regrouper sur une seule résidence (jusqu'à 76 couchages) ou sur des cottages (tous côte à côte). Découvrez nos formules à la nuitée, week end ou court séjour avec ou sans prestation hôtelière. Nous trouvons ensemble une solution adaptée à vos envies et à votre budget pour loger vos invités ou vos salariés à la nuitée ou en séjour.


*Vous êtes Président d’un Club de Camping Caristes, Responsable d’une Colonie de Vacances… Doté d'un espace de 3 hectares, L'Escale peut accueillir votre groupe d'enfants ou d'adultes. Nous trouverons des emplacements de camping pour que vous soyez ensemble et proche des sanitaires. Nous mettons également à disposition une salle pour vous retrouver le soir et un espace barbecue avec tables de pique nique.


Demander un chiffrage à: contact@campinglescale.com ou au: 04.50.02.20.69


*Pour vos repas, dîners d’affaire, brunch, apéritifs dinatoires, petit déjeuners… nous accueillerons vos convives dans notre Restaurant « A La Ferme du Pépé ». Doté d’une salle d’une capacité de 80 personnes et d’un cadre typiquement Savoyard, nous vous proposons une cuisine et un service de qualité. Il est également possible de privatiser le restaurant pour votre évènement.


Demander une proposition à: contact@lafermedupepe.com ou au: 04.50.02.76.63


*Pour votre salle de mariage ou de réunion, nous vous conseillons L’Espace Grand Bo qui sera à la hauteur de votre évènement.


L’Escale se situe à seulement 50 mètres de L’Espace Grand Bo, salles polyvalentes équipées pour les mariages, réceptions, conférences et autres évènements. L’Espace Gd Bo déploie près de 2300 m2 d’espaces modulables et fonctionnels. Dans un environnement privilégié entre lac d’Annecy et Mt Blanc découvrez un lieu unique conçu pour accueillir tous vos événements et vos rendez-vous. Adaptables, ses différentes salles aux prestations haut-de-gamme peuvent être rattachées ou isolées les unes des autres, en fonction de l’utilisation souhaitée.


Contacter l'Espace Grand Bo à accueil@espacegrandbo.com au: 04.50.02.78.37