Mobilhomes 009G Piel.jpg

Availability and reservations

Camping Grand Bornand | Camping L'Escale près D'annecy Haute Savoie

Mobile homes

For a trendy holiday in the open air, choose a Mobile Home
Mobilhomes 001G Piel.jpg
A stay in Le Grand-Bornand with all the comforts of an apartment in a mobile home!
A mobile home is like the little house on the prairie and can only bring a smile to your face!
 
L’Escale campsite has 26 fully furnished mobile homes, ranging from 4 - 10 years old. They are specially insulated for the Alpine summers and winters and have built-in terraces.
 
Why not come and stay in one of our two or three-bedroom mobile homes, suitable for up to 7 people.
 
Dotted around our site, some are close to the swimming pool and the restaurant, ideal for those wanting to be close to amenities. Others are situated in quieter surroundings, in the lower part of the site. The wooden terraces are equipped with tables, chairs and two deckchairs. Ideal for enjoying a good book or for having lunch together as a family. What greater pleasure in life than to be able to get up in the morning and go straight outside, breathe in the fresh mountain air, listen to the birds singing and wander down to fetch your morning croissants!
 
The lounge area will make you feel right at home: thanks to the large flat screen TV, there’s no risk of you missing your favourite soap opera. The kitchens are functional and equipped with a microwave, coffee maker, fridge, kettle, hob and toaster. For cooler evenings, you can turn on the radiators at no extra cost. There is plenty of storage space in all the rooms. There is enough parking space for one or two cars in front of each mobile home. What’s more, you’ll have access to all L’Escale campsite facilities: swimming pool, tennis, table tennis, football...
 
For a trendy holiday in the open air, choose from Natur’Homes, Génépis, Gentianes, Sapinettes, Myrtille and Hysope. For your comfort, some mobile homes are available for Saturday to Saturday rentals, while others for Sunday to Sunday rentals. This means we can minimise check-in delays when you arrive...

Mobilhomes 009G Piel.jpg

Réservations & disponibilités

Camping Grand Bornand | Camping L'Escale près D'annecy Haute Savoie

Mobil homes

Pour des vacances tendances et au grand air, choisissez un Mobil Home
Mobilhomes 001G Piel.jpg

Un séjour au Grand Bornand en camping avec tout le confort d'un appartement mais en mobil home!
Le mobil home, c’est la petite maison dans la prairie et c’est que du bonheur !


Le camping L’Escale au Grand Bornand dispose de 26 mobil'homes d'une ancienneté de 4 à 10 ans, tous équipés
d’ une isolation spéciale montagne (pour l’ été et l’hiver) et terrasses intégrées.


Profitez de nos mobil homes deux ou trois chambres pouvant accueillir jusqu’à sept personnes.


Répartis sur tout le terrain, certains se situent près de la piscine et du restaurant…l’idéal pour ceux qui veulent profiter de tous les services en proximité directe. D’autres sont situés plus au calme, sur la partie basse du camping. Les terrasses en bois sont équipées de chaises et table et de deux transats. L’idéal pour se plonger dans un bon bouquin ou pour déjeuner en famille. Quel plaisir de se lever le matin et de sortir directement dehors pour respirer le grand air, écouter les oiseaux et enfiler ses sandales pour aller chercher les croissants !


Doté d’une pièce de vie conviviale, vous êtes comme à la maison : vous ne manquerez pas votre feuilleton préféré grâce à la TV écran plat. Les cuisines sont fonctionnelles et équipées de micro ondes, cafetière, frigo, bouilloire, plaque et grille pain. Si quelques soirées d’été seront un peu fraîches, vous pourrez mettre en route les radiateurs sans supplément de tarif. Beaucoup de rangements seront à votre disposition dans toutes les pièces. Il est possible de garer une ou deux voitures devant votre mobil home. Vous aurez accès à tous les services de L’Escale : piscine, tennis, ping pong, espace foot…


Pour des vacances tendances et au grand air, choisissez le vôtre parmi les Natur’Homes, Génépis, Gentianes, Sapinettes, Myrtille et Hysope. Pour plus de confort, certains modèles se louent du samedi au samedi tandis que d’autres sont disponibles en dimanche-dimanche pour éviter les bouchons…